Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet the Staff
Share |
 

 

Contact itSMF USA

 

Office:
20333 State Highway 249, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77070
 
Mailing Address:
 
PO BOX 1907
Cypress, TX 77410

Phone: 626-963-1900
FAX: 888-959-0673
info@itsmfusa.org

 

Meet the itSMF USA Staff

To contact a staff member, call 626-963-1900 or email us at info@itsmfusa.org. 

 

 Our staff is responsible for the day to day operations of itSMF USA.




 

 Stephanie Rogerson

 Manager, Office and Administration

 srogerson@itsmfusa.org

 (626) 963-1900 x 101

   

 

 

 

Diana Mahmoud

Membership Specialist

diana.mahmoud@itsmfusa.org

(626) 963-1900 x 102

   

 

Valerie Kriss

Operations

valerie.kriss@itsmfusa.org

   
 

Christine Hilgert

FUSION Account Executive

christine.hilgert@itsmfusa.org

   
 

Kowana Ragland

FUSION Conference Manager

kowana.ragland@itsmfusa.org

   
 

James Hobbs

FUSION Education Manager

james.hobbs@itsmfusa.org

   
 

Darnette Holbert

FUSION Exhibit Hall Manager 

   

Ashlie Davis

FUSION Registration Services – Customer Care

   
 

Marci Nessing

FUSION Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales

   
 

Allison Dixon

FUSION Marketing/Social Media Manager

         
Legal