Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet our LIG and CoI Leaders
Share |


"If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more,

do more and become more, you are a leader.” John Quincy Adams


Thank you, LIG and CoI Leaders, for all you contribute to itSMF USA.

We wouldn't be able to do it without you!


Local Interest Groups

Bob Rice, President

Mindi Crozier, Secretary

Chuck Wysocki, Past President

Chris Warren, President


Adam Chandler, President 
Robert Mueller, Vice President
Gail Levitsky, Secretary 
Scott Donaldson, Events Chair

Dallas - Fort Worth
Michael Caruso, President
Chinedu N. Godwin, Vice President
Michael Gribbins, Secretary


Mandy Nystrom, President
We are currently looking leadership.

If interested, please contact us.

Great Lakes  
Mark Seyka, President
Kelly Wilcox, Vice President

Ahmed Issawi, Secretary


We are currently looking leadership.

If interested, please contact us.

Kansas City
We are currently looking for a President, Vice President, and Secretary. If interested, please contact us.

Los Angeles
Ray Ybarra, President
Donna Holt, Secretary
Roc Paez, Vice President Programs, Orange County
Irma Shirvanian, Vice President Programs, San Fernando Valley
David Bettwy, Communications

Debbie Huddleston, President

Jeanette Mcgillicuddy, Past President
Robert Grinsell, Sponsorship
Gary Ledo, Communications
Ny Nguyen, Volunteer Chair


New Mexico

We are currently looking leadership.

If interested, please contact us.

New York City Metro

Dheeraj Walia, President
Manoj Khabre, Vice President
Joseph Barone, Secretary
Ohio Valley 
Kent Nortan, Past President

Chas Eddingfield, President
Emily Fritsche, Secretary

San Francisco
Dawn Khan, President
Hardeep Singh, Vice President
Steve Smith, Past President
Kalyan Balakrishnan, Secretary

San Antonio

We are currently looking leadership.

If interested, please contact us.

St. Louis Gateway
Kirk Garten, President
Steve Kauffmann, Vice President

Shelia Effan, Secretary

Washington DC - Nation's Capital
President - Hope Station
Vice President - Leonard Neely
Secretary - Tanisha Lockett
Programs Chair - Joseph Ludwig
Membership Chair - Ryan Poole
Communications Chair - Herbert Valle
Sponsorship Chair - Vikas Kumar
Past President - John Clipp 

  Communities of Interest



BiSL CoI (Bridging IT and Business Processes)

We are currently looking for a Manager and Assistant. If interested, please contact us.


Cobit CoI
Mark Thomas - Manager

John Jasinski - Assistant Manager

Continuous Improvement CoI 
Sarah Mason, Manager 
Lori Tvrdik– Assistant Manager
Cyber Resilience CoI
Herbert Valle, Manager  
DevOps/Agile CoI 
John Clipp, Manager 
Higher Ed CoI
Mitch Pautz, Assistant Manager 

Incident Management CoI
Herbert Valle, Manager 

Problem Management CoI
John Clipp, Manager 

Public Sector CoI
Russ Thyret, Manager

Jim Nethercott

Joseph Ludwig

Utilities CoI
Cyrus Howells, Manager
George Letavay, Assistant Manager


Options Submitted By Date/Time Submitted
Submissions have not been approved for viewing.