Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Blue Olive Online


Adriaan van de Rijken

President (2019)




The President shall be the chief executive officer of the Corporation, and shall preside at all Board of Directors, and members of the Corporation meetings.




David Nottingham

Secretary (2018)

XPO Logistics


  The Secretary shall maintain the corporate seal, and shall be responsible for recording minutes of all meetings of the Executive Committee and Board of Directors and for facilitating any electronic votes of the board.


   Scott Jaeger

Treasurer (2020) 


(804) 244-0371

  The Treasurer shall oversee the establishment of proper accounting procedures, financial review and maintain funds in such financial institutions as are approved by the Board of Directors. The Treasurer shall be responsible for overseeing all financial matters and reporting to the board and to members.

Dale Shafer

Director of Sponsorship & Alliances (2020)



  The Sponsorship and Alliances Director is responsible for identifying and managing sponsorship opportunities and for forming and maintaining strategic alliances programs which deliver value to our members and increase our brand awareness with our various constituencies.
   George Nawara

Director of Technology (2018)

Quest Software


  The Director of Technology is responsible for for all the technology and applications used by the itSMF USA chapter and everything the chapter makes available to our LIGs and COIs.

Gary Case

Director of Community Services (2019)

Pink Elephant



The Director of Community Services is responsible for the Local Interest Groups (LIG) and Community of Interest (CoI) Communities.  The CoI Community includes both topical communities as well as industry specific communities.  The Communities are a key factor and vehicle in delivering value to our membership.


   Vikas Kumar

Director of Marketing and Membership (2020)

Netransform Corporation


  The Marketing and Membership Director is responsible for the marketing and membership growth initiatives within itSMF USA. This includes: Branding, Messaging, New Member Lead Generation and Overall Membership Retention & Growth.
   Cathy Kirch

Past President 


(847) 402-4472

  The Past President serves in a non-voting advisory role to the Executive Committee and shall perform such duties as may be prescribed by the Board of Directors.