Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Community Excellence Nomination Form
Share |

The itSMF LIG/COI Excellence Awards (3) are presented to three (3) itSMF USA LIG/CoIs in recognition of:


o    High Performance LIG/ CoI of the Year

o    Upstart LIG/ CoI of the Year

o    Sustained Performance LIG/ CoI of the Year


In making these LIG/COI Excellence Award selections, input from the Award Nominations as well as LIG/COI KPI Metrics, and LIG/COI Leadership input and validation will be considered.

This year’s awards will be for LIG/COI Excellence performance between 07/01/2017 – 06/01/2018.

All itSMF USA LIG/COIs in good standing are eligible for this award.

Finalist Information:

Valid submissions will be evaluated and voted on by the Awards Selection Committee.  Award decisions will be made and notifications will be made to the 3 winning LIG/CoI Presidents.

The Award winning LIG/CoI Presidents (or designated LIG/CoI Leader) will be expected to attend FUSION 18 where they and their LIG/CoI Excellence will be recognized and awarded.

itSMF USA will provide each of the three winning LIG/COIs with a FUSION 18 FREE Conference pass and a $1000 travel stipend to award to one of their LIG/CoI members.  

All submissions will be acknowledged within three (3) business days.

Submission Deadline:         Friday, June 1, 2018 – Midnight PT