Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Local Interest Groups: Minnesota - Minneapolis
Group Pages

Hello From the itSMF/Minnesota Local Interest Group

 

Please join us for a webinar on Wednesday, June 17 from 1:00-2:00 pm CDT:

Topic:  ITSM Maturity Level (Crawl, Walk, Run!)

Speakers:  Allan Acosta, 3M; and Justin Hawkins, Time2Market

The webinar will be hosted on BrightTALK.

Register today:  webinar registration 

 

 

itSMF Minnesota LIG 2020 Event Calendar

Event Date Topic Location
Thu, Apr 2 This event has been cancelled due to the evolving COVID-19 situation, as your health and safety are our primary concern.

Wed, Jun 17

1:00-2:00 pm CDT

ITSM Maturity Level (Crawl, Walk, Run!) BrightTALK Webinar

September

(day TBD)

Managing Knowledge and Known Errors TBD

November

(day TBD)

ITIL, DevOps, Agile – Working Together Medtronic

 

 


 

 

Leadership Team 2020

 

President

 

Yvonne Houle

3M

ymhoule@mmm.com

Vice President 

 

Estella Gong

ServiceNow

estella.gong@servicenow.com

 

Past President

 

Debbie Huddleston

Xcel Energy

Debbie.Huddleston@xcelenergy.com

 

Sponsorship

 

Michael Altieri

IntePros Consulting

michael.c.altieri@medtronic.com  

 

Communications

 

 Caleb Morgan

Toppan Merrill

calebmorgan@ymail.com

 Volunteer

 

Ky Nguyen

Secretary

 

   Justin Hawkins

Time2Market

justin@t2mworks.com

 

Membership

 

Gary Ledo

Blue Cross Blue Shield

Minnesota

Gary.Ledo@BlueCrossMN.com

 

  

 

 

 

itSMF MN LinkedIN page

 Are you LinkedIn? If so, join the itSMF Minneapolis LinkedIn group and be aware of upcoming events, participate in IT Service Management discussions and connect with other IT professionals.


Upcoming Events
Webinar: ITSM Maturity Level (Crawl, Walk, Run!)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Group Feed
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
James Anderson, Paul F. Higby, Michael Brown, Brian Avakian, Wence Wijnhoven

Communications Chair
Caleb Morgan
Membership Chair
Gary J. Ledo
Past President
Debbie Huddleston
President
Yvonne Houle
Sponsorships Chair
Michael Altieri
Volunteer Coordinator
Ky Nguyen
VP
Estella Gong

Legal