Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors Election Nominee's!
Share |

We are pleased to announce our 2018 itSMF USA 

Nominee's for Board Members!


Elections will be open October 9th - Nov. 7th



Edward Gray 


Scott Jaeger


Vikas Kumar

George Nawara


Kevin Ritter


Scott Rose

 Dale Shafer






 If you have any questions about the process or the election system, please send an email to