Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors Election Results!
Share |

We are pleased to announce our 2016 itSMF USA 

Newly Elected Board Members!

The votes are in please help us in welcoming the newest board members!



David Nottingham 


Gail Talbott


Mary Ward


Doug Tedder





 If you have any questions about the process or the election system, please send an email to