Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Customer-Driven IT Service Desk - Why and How?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/31/2019
When: Wed. July 31, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
Where: GO TO MEETING - Register using the URL below
United States
Presenter: Sami Kallio, CEO and co-founder of HappySignals
Contact: Dale Shafer

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Customer-Driven IT Service Desk - Why and How?

 

With more organizations using service management to centralize IT, HR, facilities and finance, employee experience is becoming a key performance metric. Hear how employee experience has shaken off the mantle of ‘soft’ measure to become a valuable strategic KPI that uses the Happiness Score™ to judge how effectively all your services are performing. Sami Kallio is the CEO and co-founder of HappySignals. The main goal of his work is to help organizations focus on their end-user experience.

 

Please register for Customer-Driven IT Service Desk - Why and How? on Jul 31, 2019 12:00 EDT/ 11:00 CDT/ 10:00 MDT 9:00 AM PDT at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9037288890013646347

 

Legal