Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet our LIG and CoI Leaders
Share |


"If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more,

do more and become more, you are a leader.” John Quincy Adams


Community of Interest Groups

Cobit CoI
Ronn Faigen, President Elect 

Continuous Improvement CoI
Heather Marzano, Manager
Lindsey Ayers, Assistant Manager
Cyber Resilience CoI
Charlie Tupitza, Manager
DevOps/Agile CoI
John Clipp, Manager 
Hope Station, Assistant Manager
Higher Ed CoI
Edward Gray, Manager
Mitch Pautz, Assistant Manager

Incident Management CoI 
Bridget  Haley, Manager
Problem Management CoI 
John Clipp, Manager
Local Interest Groups
Chuck Wysocki, President
Mindi Crozier, Power Volunteer
Karen Jenkins, Secretary
Troy Olson, Awards Chair 
Luciano Dalla Venezia, Comm. Chair
Bob Rice, Events Chair 
Dan Noyd, Vendor Liaison 
David Traynor, Volunteer Chair 
Karl Bietsch, Past President
Central N. Carolina - Charlotte
David Nottingham, President
Jamie McAtee, President Elect
Scott Rose, Secretary
Jim Copio,Events

Chris Warren, President
Tom Herrmann, Secretary
Nori De Jesus, Event Chair 

Jennifer Brumbaugh, President
Wayne Hartzler, Secretary
Pam Eifel, Events Chair
Michael Nagy. Volunteer Coordinator


Local Interest Groups


Dallas - Fort Worth 
Jeff Schadt, President
Michael Caruso, President Elect 
Michael Gribbins, Secretary
Vincent Gaines, Membership 
Kristine Smith, President
Mohit Kalra, President Elect
Andy Pfannestiel, Secretary
Laurie Walker, Past President

Great Lakes 
Dush Fernando, President 
Mark Seyka, President Elect
Kelly Wilcox, Secretary
Heartland - Bloomington
Marko Johnson, President-Elect
Bill Pence, Secretary
Mike Walsh, Membership Chair
Alan DeCrane, Communications Chair
Ron Nelson, Past President 

Indiana University Student LIG
Sriram Hariharakrishnan, President
Utkarsh Umesan Pillai, VP Treasury & Cert
Ujjwal Vaish, VP Marketing & Comm
Prachi Mittal, VP Knowledge
Indianapolis LIG
Jeff Homan, President
Ryan Saunders, President-Elect
Tam Wheatly, Secretary
Intermountain-Utah - Salt Lake City
Jacque Blantonl, President
Cheryl Nelson, Communications Chair
Judie Ospital, Past President 

Bob Ernst, President
Eric Sineath, Volunteer Coordinator
Kansas City
Greg Rowe, President 

Lehigh Delaware Valley
Jim Kerrigan, Secretary
Rob Hodges, President Elect

Local Interest Groups


Los Angeles 
Ray Ybarra, President  
Jim Thomas, Past President 
Irma Shirvanian, Vice President 
Mark Galligan, Vice President 
Roc Paez, Vice President 
Barbara Rotondo, Secretary
Paul Dooley, Communications  
Jim Flores, Sponsorship
Mannie Lomeli, Membership

N Dakota - Fargo
Jeremy Ostrowski - President 
Ohio Valley 
Brian Murphy, President
Jay Lescoe, Past President
Erma Fritsche, Secretary
Rheanna Miller, Events
Lisa Hodges, Sponsorship
Robert Meyer, Member at Large
Glenn Jarvis, Communications
Brittany Clawson, Communications
Lorie Wilson, President 
San Francisco
Kalyan Balakrishnan, President
Hardeep Singh, President Elect
Steve Smith, Past President 
Ivan Erdos, Secretary
Dawn Khan, Communications 
St. Louis Gateway
Kirk Garten, President
Steve Kauffmann, President Elect
Tampa Bay - Orlando 
Matt Hooper, President 
Amanda Matthews, President Elect 

Thank you, LIG and CoI Leaders, for all you contribute to itSMF USA. We wouldn't be able to do it without you!

Options Submitted By Date/Time Submitted
Submissions have not been approved for viewing.