Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Blue Olive Online

2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Term ending dates noted in parenthesis.)

 

Pam Erskine

President (2016)

Executive Committee

AdOPT

520-591-2427 |

pam.erskine@itsmfusa.org

                

Cathy Kirch


President Elect (2017)

Allstate Insurance

815-474-1507 | 

cathy.kirch@itsmfusa.org

 

Amy Green


Secretary (2016) 

Executive Committee

Proctor & Gamble

513-807-0390 |

amy.green@itsmfusa.org

 
 

Kevin Ritter


Treasurer (2017) 

Executive Committee

State Farm

309-531-1530 |

kevin.ritter@itsmfusa.org

 

David Nottingham


Member Services (2018)

Premier Inc.

980-207-8064 |

david.nottingham@itsmfusa.org

 
 

Gail Talbott 


Content Portfolio (2018) 

Lockheed Martin

321-537-7304 |

gail.talbott@itsmfusa.org

 

Charles Araujo


Past President

The Institute for Digital Transfomation

Executive Committee Member (2016)

949-873-5755 

charles.araujo@itsmfusa.org

 
   

Jay Stuart


Marketing and Membership Growth Portfolio (2017)

GE Capital

502-744-4226 | 

jay.stuart@itsmfusa.org

 
Brenda Iniguez

Alliances Portfolio (2016)

Fruition Partners

510-685-6798 |

brenda.iniguez@itsmfusa.org


   

Doug Tedder


Strategic Development (2017)

Tedder Consulting

317-703-4075 | 

doug.tedder@itsmfusa.org

 


Executive Committee

President: The President shall be the chief executive officer of the Corporation, shall preside at all meetings of the Board of Directors and members of the Corporation

President-Elect: The President Elect will work closely with the President to become familiar with the roles and responsibilities of the office and perform all duties of the President in the absence, disability, or at the request of the President.  The President-Elect is also the chair of the Governance Committee and responsible for all matters related to board governance.

Treasurer: The Treasurer shall oversee the establishment of proper accounting procedures, financial review and maintain funds in such financial institutions as are approved by the Board of Directors. The Treasurer shall be responsible for overseeing all financial matters and reporting to the board and to members.

Secretary: The Secretary shall maintain the corporate seal, and shall be responsible for recording minutes of all meetings of the Executive Committee and Board of

Directors and for facilitating any electronic votes of the board.

Portfolios

Content: Responsible for leading the development and maintenance of all content, intellectual property and programs which are consumed or utilized by our members and for their benefit. This will include: Member Programs, Intellectual Capital (eBooks, white papers, video content, etc.), Research and all other forms of content and programs.

Alliances: Responsible for forming and maintaining strategic alliances and outreach programs which deliver value to our members and/or increase itSMF USA brand awareness with our various constituencies. This will include: Strategic Partnerships, Academic & Industry Relationships, Outreach Programs (including Student Case Competition, etc.) and International Relationships.

Member Services: Responsible for oversight, improvement and maintenance of all operational member services required in order for our members to access and realize value from their membership. This includes: IG Operations, Virtual Member Operations, Program Delivery and Enabling Technologies.

Marketing & Membership Growth: Responsible for all organization marketing and membership growth initiatives. This includes: Branding, Messaging, New Member Lead Generation and Overall Membership Retention & Growth.


Legal