Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

9/7/2015
Labor Day - Office Closed

9/12/2015 » 9/26/2015
Los Angeles LIG | Intermediate ITIL Service Operation Training

9/16/2015
Lehigh/Delaware Valley LIG | Configuration Management Process

9/17/2015
Houston LIG | Service Based Costing

9/22/2015
Higher Education CoI Webinar | How to Build Respect for your Higher Ed ITSM Program

This search is restricted to members only

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
Labor Day - Office Closed
9/7/2015
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
Los Angeles LIG | Intermediate ITIL Service Operation Training
9/12/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: Cerritos , California    Time: From 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Los Angeles LIG | Intermediate ITIL Service Operation Training

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Lehigh/Delaware Valley LIG | Configuration Management Process
9/16/2015
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Houston LIG | Service Based Costing
9/17/2015
Location: Houston , Texas   
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
Higher Education CoI Webinar | How to Build Respect for your Higher Ed ITSM Program
9/22/2015
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Minneapolis LIG | Dev Ops and IT Service Operations
9/23/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
Atlanta LIG | Southern ITSM Summit
9/28/2015
Location: Roswell, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Denver LIG | CMDB - Good Practices for a Successful Implementation
9/29/2015
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 11:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Cleveland LIG | Change/Release Mgmt & Knowledge Mgmt
9/29/2015
Location: Westfield Center, Ohio   
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
Thanksgiving - Office Closed
11/26/2015 » 11/27/2015
 

Friday, December 25, 2015

 
Christmas Day - Office Closed
12/25/2015
 

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
New Year's Day - Office Closed
1/1/2016
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
Los Angeles LIG | New Year 2016 Kickoff - Magic Castle
1/15/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Site Search: