Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
Phoenix LIG | ITSMF Networking Mixer
5/4/2016
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 4 PM until 6 PM
 

Thursday, May 05, 2016

 
Columbus LIG | Service Catalog - Extending the CMDB
5/5/2016
Location: Dublin, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Atlanta LIG | The DevOps Movement
5/10/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Minnesota LIG | 2016 Vendor Fair - Theory vs Reality
5/11/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
St. Louis LIG | Achieving Bimodal Strategy Using ITSM & DevOps
5/12/2016
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
Cleveland LIG | Why do ITSM efforts Struggle or Fail?
5/16/2016
Location: STrongsville, , Ohio   
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Los Angeles LIG | Change Leadership - Driving and Sustaining Transformational Change
5/19/2016
Location: Culver City, California   
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Nations Capital LIG | DevOps: Building Your Continuous Delivery Pipeline
5/20/2016
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: From 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Problem Management CoI | LeanIT Continuous Improvement for Problem Management
5/25/2016
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Los Angeles LIG | DevOps, Agile and ITIL: In Conflict or Complementary?
5/26/2016
Location: Pasadena, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Legal