Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
HP virtual event: The Power of Change
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
HP virtual event: The Power of Change

Attend the free HP Power to Change online virtual event to hear industry visionaries, analysts, and practitioners discuss how change is affecting IT. Choose from 18 sessions that will explore a range of IT issues across application development, operations management, Automation, ITSM, and the cloud.

9/10/2013
When: 9/10/2013
11:00 AM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


September 10, 2013
9:00 am PT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET



The HP Power to Change virtual event

Changes in technology are dramatically affecting the way your enterprise operates. Through mobility and cloud computing, your users can access company data whenever and wherever they are. The changing nature of the application lifecycle is forcing developers to take a user-centric approach to development. Your business needs to be able to embrace these changes or lose out to competitors.

Register to attend the free Power to Change online virtual event, sponsored by HP, to hear industry visionaries, analysts, and practitioners discuss how change is affecting IT. Get access to a wealth of resources to help you leverage these changes for competitive advantage. Choose from 18 sessions that will explore a range of IT issues across application development, operations management, Automation, ITSM, and the cloud.

- Hear from T-Mobile, United Airlines, Forrester and others about their experiences and advice on technology change

- Find out how to make technology change work to your advantage

- Learn how to deploy in minutes and not months

- Resolve downtime faster and get home earlier

 

Register now

Legal